Medarbetare Hurtigs Bil

Bilförsäljning

Christopher Hurtig

Bilförsäljning
VD
Tel 0303 – 20 94 42
christopher.hurtig@hurtigsbil.se

Marcel Cucu

Bilförsäljning
Försäljningschef
Tel 0303 – 20 94 44
marcel.cucu@hurtigsbil.se

Björn Sjögren

Bilförsäljning
Märkesansvarig Nissan
Tel 0303 – 20 94 45
bjorn.sjogren@hurtigsbil.se

Omid Rahimi

Bilförsäljning
Begagnatansvarig
Tel 0303 – 20 94 69
omid.rahimi@hurtigsbil.se

Alexander Raim

Bilförsäljning

Tel 0303 – 20 94 62
alexander.raim@hurtigsbil.se

Mattias Frykholm

Bilförsäljning

Tel 0303 – 20 94 43
mattias.frykholm@hurtigsbil.se

Stefan Sjösten

Bilförsäljning

Tel 0303 – 23 32 63
stefan.sjosten@hurtigsbil.se

Verkstad

Stellan Andersson

Verkstadschef
Tel 0303 – 23 32 61
stellan.andersson@hurtigsbil.se

Eva Kopp Nilsson

Kundmottagare
Tel 0303 – 20 94 33
eva@hurtigsbil.se

Tina Kallin

Kundmottagare
Tel 0303 – 20 94 66
tina.kallin@hurtigsbil.se

Johan Keijser

Kundmottagare
Tel 0303 – 20 94 30
johan.keijser@hurtigsbil.se

Patrik Larsson

Reservdelar

Ernes Saljunovic

Reservdelsansvarig
Tel 0303 – 23 32 60
ernes.saljunovic@hurtigsbil.se

Anita Sielczynska

Reservdelar
Tel 0303 – 20 94 31
anita.sielczynska@hurtigsbil.se

Kent-Inge Johansson

Reservdels & Tillbehörs försäljare
Tel 0303 – 23 32 61
kent-inge.johansson@hurtigsbil.se

Ola Jerung

Reservdelar
Tel 0303 – 23 32 60
reservdelar@hurtigsbil.se

Ekonomi

Susanne Adolfsson

Ekonomichef
Tel 0303 – 20 94 32
susanne.adolfsson@hurtigsbil.se

Patricia Benois

Biladministratör
Tel 0303 – 20 94 68
patricia.benois@hurtigsbil.se

Carina Ericson

Ekonomiassistent
Tel 0303 – 20 94 41
carina.ericson@hurtigsbil.se