Medarbetare Hurtigs Bil

Bilförsäljning

Christopher Hurtig

Bilförsäljning
VD
0303-20 94 42
ch@hurtigsbil.se

Michael Kruse

Bilförsäljning
Försäljningschef
Tel 0303-20 94 62
michael.kruse@hurtigsbil.se

Björn Sjögren

Bilförsäljning
Märkesansvarig Nissan
Tel 0303-20 94 45
bjorn.sjogren@hurtigsbil.se

Jonny Petersson

Bilförsäljning
Märkesansvarig Citroën
Tel 0303-20 94 43
jonny@hurtigsbil.se

Max Nygren

Bilförsäljning
Begagnatansvarig
Tel 0303-20 94 46
max@hurtigsbil.se

Sandra Bergdahl

Bilförsäljning

0303-20 94 67
sandra@hurtigsbil.se

Mattias Frykholm

Bilförsäljning

0303-20 94 44
mattias.frykholm@hurtigsbil.se

Omid Rahimi

Bilförsäljning

0303-20 94 69
omid@hurtigsbil.se

Verkstad

Stellan Andersson

Verkstadschef
0303-23 32 61
stellan@hurtigsbil.se

Eva Kopp Nilsson

Kundmottagare
0303-20 94 33
eva@hurtigsbil.se

Anita Sielczynska

Kundmottagare
0303-20 94 31
anita@hurtigsbil.se

Tina Kallin

Kundmottagare
0303 – 20 94 66
tina@hurtigsbil.se

Reservdelar

Ernes Saljunovic

Reservdelsansvarig
0303-20 94 60
ernes@hurtigsbil.se

Ola Jerung

Reservdelar
0303-20 94 61
reservdelar@hurtigsbil.se

Carina Prytz

Reservdelar
0303-20 94 61
carina@hurtigsbil.se

Christer Vesterlund

Reservdelar
0303-20 94 64
christerv@hurtigsbil.se

Ekonomi

Susanne Adolfsson

Ekonomichef
0303-20 94 32
susanne@hurtigsbil.se

Patricia Benois

Biladministratör
0303-20 94 68
patricia@hurtigsbil.se

Carina Ericson

Ekonomiassistent
0303-20 94 41
carina.ericson@hurtigsbil.se